ELENCO MAIL COMPLETO

SEDE REGIONALE
SEDE Diego Colombo info@admolombardia.org
SEDE Mauro Citterio segreteria@admolombardia.org
SEDE Patrizia Boselli contabilita@admolombardia.org
SEDE Eleonora Genoni comunicazione@admolombardia.org
SEDE Carla Minotti promozione@admolombardia.org
DIRETTIVO
DIR Presidente Giuseppe Saponara presidente@admolombardia.org
DIR Vicepresidente Davide Maria Santini vicepresidente@admolombardia.org
DIR Segretario Miriam Fiore segretario@admolombardia.org
DIR Tesoriere Ilaria Burlini tesoriere@admolombardia.org
DIR Carmen Pugliese carmen.pugliese@admolombardia.org
DIR Daniela Polese daniela.polese@admolombardia.org
DIR Michela Tassara michela.tassara@admolombardia.org
DIR Mirko Antonioli mirko.antonioli@admolombardia.org
DIR Nicola Porcelli nicola.porcelli@admolombardia.org
DIR Yuri Senici yuri.senici@admolombardia.org
ZONE
BG Albino albino.bg@admolombardia.org
BG Bassa bergamasca bassabergamasca@admolombardia.org
BG Basso Sebino bassosebino.bg@admolombardia.org
BG Bergamo bergamo@admolombardia.org
BG Cene cene.bg@admolombardia.org
BS Brescia brescia@admolombardia.org
BS Calvisano calvisano@admolombardia.org
CO Como como@admolombardia.org
CR Crema crema@admolombardia.org
CR Cremona cremona@admolombardia.org
LC Gravedona gravedona.co@admolombardia.org
LC Lecco lecco@admolombardia.org
LO Lodi lodi@admolombardia.org
MB Monza monzaebrianza@admolombardia.org
MI Cesano Boscone cesanoboscone@admolombardia.org
MI Cinisello Balsamo cinisellobalsamo.mi@admolombardia.org
MI Gorgonzola gorgonzola@admolombardia.org
MI Magenta magenta.mi@admolombardia.org
MI Milano milano@admolombardia.org
MI Provincia Milano provincia.milano@admolombardia.org
MI San Colombano al Lambro sancolombanoallambro@admolombardia.org
MI Volontari Milano volontari.mi@admolombardia.org
MN Mantova mantova@admolombardia.org
PV Pavia pavia@admolombardia.org
PV Voghera voghera.pv@admolombardia.org
SO Sondrio sondrio@admolombardia.org
VA Varese varese@admolombardia.org
ALTRE
VARIE Progetto Scuole progettoscuole@admolombardia.org
VARIE ADMORun admorun@admolombardia.org
VARIE volontari volontari@admolombardia.org