Home / Il Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Giuseppe Saponara – email: presidente@admolombardia.org

Vicepresidente

Davide Maria Santini – email: vicepresidente@admolombardia.org

Tesoriere

Ilaria Burlini – email: tesoriere@admolombardia.org

Segretario

Miriam Fiore – email: segretario@admolombardia.org

Consiglieri

Mirko Antonioli – email: mirko.antonioli@admolombardia.org

Roberto Aprile – email: roberto.aprile@admolombardia.org

Daniele Polese – email: daniela.polese@admolombardia.org

Nicola Porcelli – email: nicola.porcelli@admolombardia.org

Carmen Pugliese – email: carmen.pugliese@admolombardia.org

Juri Senici – email: juri.senici@admolombardia.org

Michela Tassara – email: michela.tassara@admolombardia.org

Ilaria Villa – email: ilaria.villa@admolombardia.org

i nostri

Partner