Chi siamo

Consiglio direttivo

Presidente

Giuseppe Saponara presidente@admolombardia.org

Vicepresidente

Carmen Pugliese carmen.pugliese@admolombardia.org

Tesoriere

Ilaria Burlini tesoriere@admolombardia.org

Segretario

Miriam Fiore  segretario@admolombardia.org

 

Consiglieri

Mirko Antonioli mirko.antonioli@admolombardia.org

 

Nicola Porcelli nicola.porcelli@admolombardia.org

 

Yuri Senici yuri.senici@admolombardia.org

 

Michela Tassara michela.tassara@admolombardia.org

 

Alessio Soffitto alessio.soffitto@admolombardia.org

 

Cristiano Costanzo cristiano.costanzo@admolombardia.org

 

Elda De Rosa elda.derosa@admolombardia.org

 

Manuela Germanò manuela.germano@admolombardia.org

 

Andrea Mangano andrea.mangano@admolombardia.org