Chi siamo

Consiglio direttivo

Presidente

Giuseppe Saponara presidente@admolombardia.org

Vicepresidente

Davide Maria Santini vicepresidente@admolombardia.org

Tesoriere

Ilaria Burlini tesoriere@admolombardia.org

Segretario

Miriam Fiore  segretario@admolombardia.org

Consiglieri

Mirko Antonioli mirko.antonioli@admolombardia.org

 

Daniele Polese daniela.polese@admolombardia.org

 

Nicola Porcelli nicola.porcelli@admolombardia.org

 

Carmen Pugliese carmen.pugliese@admolombardia.org

 

Juri Senici juri.senici@admolombardia.org

 

Michela Tassara michela.tassara@admolombardia.org